Contact us

 

Please note: Please use the E-mail system only for general questions, basic information, and requests for call-back.

General Mailbox --
Administrator@HagenInsurance.com

 
Nalani Clement - Sr.President. Life, Health, Disability Agent -- Meet Nalani Clement

NalaniC@Hageninsurance.com

 
Donald Simmons - Sr.President. Commercial Lines Agent -- Meet Don Simmons
DonS@HagenInsurance.com

 
Pat Graika - Vice President, Account Executive --

Patg@Hageninsurance.com

  
Janice Bohan CISR - Aviation Account Executive --

JaniceB@Hageninsurance.com

 

Tiberius Simmons AAI - Everson, Washington St. Commercial Lines Agent -- Meet Ty Simmons

TiberiusS@hageninsurance.som

  

Celestina Simmons - Supplemental Benefits Agent -- Meet Celestina Simmons

CelesS@HagenInsurance.com

 
Jackie Wilson - Office Manager –- Meet Jacquelynn (Jackie) A. Wilson
JackieW@HagenInsurance.com

 
Justin Clement - Jr Accountant, IT Specialist, Account Executive -- Meet Justin Clement

JustinC@Hageninsurance.com

 

 

 

 

News and Information

 

Hagen Insurance,is proud to offer all of our services in Español!

 

Hagen Insurance,ofrece orgullosamente todos nuestros servicios en Español!

 

Get the latest employee benefit news from Charles D. Spencer & Associates

www.spencernet.com

 

Find out more about the USGS Earthquake Hazards Program

www.earthquake.usgs.gov

 

 

Hagen Insurance is a BBB Accredited Insurance Company in Anchorage, AK
Hagen Insurance P.O. Box 240326 Anchorage AK 99524-0326 Phone: 907-561-8040 Fax: 907-561-8041